Life with Louie: Say Mama!

July 14, 2011

My child still refuses to call me Mama, Mommy, Mom, or anything of the sort. I was going to write about what happened earlier, but I thought it was better described in illustration. Bare with me here, I’m a computer illustrating virgin. I don’t know what I’m doing. Anyway this is the way it played out.

Life with Louie: Say Mama

Life with Louie: Say Mama!

One Response to “Life with Louie: Say Mama!”

  1. Mom Says:

    Cute pictures!!! I think every Mom has had this frustration!!! Life isn’t fair, but really . . . . . . who went through labor?!!!??


Leave a Reply

