Life with Louie: Let’s Not Rush It

August 2, 2011

I’ve been complaining a lot lately about how my son refuses to call me Mommy, Ma, Mama, or anything like that. After thinking it through, I’ve decided it probably isn’t such a bad thing after all.

Life with Louie: Let's Not Rush It

Life with Louie: Let's Not Rush It!

He’ll say it when he’s ready. Until then, maybe I should enjoy the “silence.” :)

(On a side note, I tried making the cartoon bigger, but it wouldn’t fit in the frame. Sorry, you’ll have to click on it to read it. Unless you have amazing eyesight, in which case, Bravo!)

2 Responses to “Life with Louie: Let’s Not Rush It”

  1. Sharon Mazaheri Says:

    Love your cartoons! I can read it without clicking on it!! Must mean I’m getting younger…

    ~Sharon

  2. Mom Says:

    You must be remembering your childhood now! Once they start, they NEVER stop!


Leave a Reply

